الأسئلة المتداولة


يستخدم جهاز Lasergunpro جهاز IPL (الضوء النبضي المكثف) ، وهو نوع حديث من إزالة الشعر بالليزر يستخدم لإزالة الشعر على المدى الطويل بدون ألم. عندما يتم استخدام جهازنا على شعرك ، فإنه يمتص IPL الذي يسخن ويدمر خلايا الشعر المستهدفة.


إطلاقا! هناك عدد من الدراسات حول العالم التي تثبت سلامة وفعالية IPL لإزالة الشعر. نتيجة لهذه الحقيقة ، فقد أصبحت طريقة آمنة وفعالة لإزالة الشعر.


من بين المزايا العديدة لجهازنا اليدوي مقارنة بأنواع الليزر الأخرى أنه خالٍ من الألم. يشرح معظم العملاء الشعور بأنه إحساس بالدفء على الجلد.


يقدم جهازنا نتائج طويلة الأمد للغاية ولكن لا يوجد شكل دائم من أشكال إزالة الشعر بالليزر ، حتى في العيادات. فقط كن حذرًا عندما تطالب الشركات بإزالة الشعر "الدائم" ، لأن هذا المصطلح يعني تقنيًا أنه لن يكون هناك إعادة نمو للشعر لمدة 6 أشهر. للحفاظ على النتائج طويلة المدى ، ننصح باستخدام الجهاز مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لمدة 8 أسابيع ، ثم مرة واحدة كل بضعة أشهر للصيانة.


لا ، حماية العين غير مطلوبة أثناء استخدام الجهاز. تم تصميم أجهزتنا بجهاز استشعار ولن ينبض أي ضوء ما لم يتم ضغط النافذة بأكملها على بشرتك. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تحاول أبدًا النظر مباشرة إلى الضوء أثناء وميضه.


يبدأ معظم المستخدمين في ملاحظة انخفاض الشعر في 2-3 علاجات فقط باستخدام الهاتف ، مع نتائج كاملة بعد 9 علاجات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تختلف النتائج من شخص لآخر.


نوصي باستخدام هاتفك مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لمدة 8 أسابيع الأولى. بعد هذه الفترة ، نوصي باستخدام جهازك مرة واحدة في الشهر ، لمدة شهرين أو حتى تشعر بالرضا. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على بشرة ناعمة وخالية من الشعر ، نوصي باستخدام جهازك مرة واحدة كل شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر ، أو حسب الحاجة.


تتمتع أجهزتنا بعمر استخدام يصل إلى 500,000 ومضة ، والتي ستستمر لأكثر من 12 عامًا إذا تم استخدامها وفقًا للتوجيهات.


تتمتع أجهزتنا بإنتاج طاقة يبلغ 4.9 جول / سم 2 ، وهذا يعني أنها مثالية لإزالة الشعر بأمان ، كما أنها معتمدة للاستخدام المنزلي الفعال.


يمكنك استخدام سماعة الهاتف على جسمك بالكامل ، بما في ذلك وجهك البرازيلي (فقط تأكد من عدم الاقتراب كثيرًا من عينيك).


نعم ، نوصي بحلق المناطق التي ترغب في استهدافها قبل استخدام جهازك.


بين علاجاتك ، يجب أن تحلق فقط عند الحاجة. نوصي بعدم استخدام الشمع أو النتف أو نزع الشعر أبدًا لأن طرق إزالة الشعر هذه تزيل الجذور بالكامل ، وهو ما يمتص ضوء الجهاز أثناء العلاج.


نعم! يمكنك رؤيته على موقعنا


لا ، على عكس عيادات الليزر ، فإن جهازنا هو عملية شراء لمرة واحدة. ليست هناك حاجة للاستبدال أو إعادة التعبئة. ببساطة قم بتوصيله وانطلق!


على عكس مزيلات الشعر المزيفة التي تراها كل يوم ، تمنحك منتجاتنا في الواقع الحرية من الشعر غير المرغوب فيه إلى الأبد. لإظهار مدى ثقتنا ، نقدم لك ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا ويمكنك الآن الدفع لاحقًا!

FAQ's


The Lasergunpro Handset uses IPL (Intense Pulsed Light), which is a modern type of laser hair removal used for long-term, pain-free hair removal. When our Handset is used on your hair, it absorbs the IPL which then heats and destroys the targeted hair cells.


Absolutely! There have been a number of studies around the world which prove the safety and effectiveness of IPL for hair removal. Due to this fact, it has become an extremely popular safe and effective method of hair removal.


One of the many advantages of our Handset over other types of laser is that it is pain-free. Most customers explain the feeling as a warm sensation on the skin.


Our Handset offers extremely long lasting results however no form of laser hair removal is permanent, even at the clinics. Just be careful when companies claim “permanent” hair removal, as this term technically means that there will be no regrowth of hair for 6 months. To maintain long-term results we advise using our Handset once a week for 8 weeks, then just once every few months for maintenance.


No, eye protection is not required whilst using our Handset. Our Handsets have been designed with a sensor and will not pulse a light unless the entire window is pressed against your skin. That being said, you should never try and look directly into the light as it flashes.


Most users start to see a reduction of hair in just 2-3 treatments using our handset, with complete results after 9 treatments. However, results can vary from person to person.


We recommend using your handset once a week for the first 8 weeks. After this period we recommend using your handset once a month, for 2 months or until satisfied. If you would like to maintain hairless, smooth skin, we recommend using your handset once every 2 to 3 months, or as needed.


Our handsets have a use-life of 500,000 flashes, which will last well over 12 years if used as directed.


Our handsets have an energy output of 4.9J/cm2, this means it is ideal for safe hair removal, and is also approved for effective at-home use.


You can use your handset on your whole body, including your Brazilian and face (just be sure to not get too close to your eyes).


Yes, we recommend shaving the areas you wish to target before using your handset.


Between your treatments you should only shave when required. We recommend never waxing, plucking, or epilating as these hair removal methods removes the entire root, which is what absorbs our handset's light during the treatment.


Yes! you can see it on our website


No, unlike laser-clinics, our handset is a once-off purchase. There is no need for replacements or refills. Simply plug in and go!


Unlike the fake hair removers that you see every day, our products actually give you freedom from unwanted hair, forever. To show how confident we are, we offer you a 90-day Moneyback guarantee and you can but now and pay later!